WCLA Insurance Agency Inc.
Meet the Staff
Jerry Bonagofsky
President/CEO
phone: 360-352-5033 ext. 113
email: jerryb@loggers.com

Joanne Hurley Joanne Hurley
Senior Account Manager
phone: 360-352-5033 ext. 134
email: joanne@loggers.com

George Kirkmire George Kirkmire
Senior Account Executive
phone: 360-352-5033 ext. 102
cell: 360-280-2034
email: george@loggers.com

Tami Au
Communications Director/ Account Manager
phone: 360-352-5033 ext. 139
email: tami@loggers.com

Jess Butler
Account Manager
phone: 360-352-5033 ext. 136
email: jess@loggers.com

Kendell Harvey Kendell Harvey
Account Manager
phone: 360-352-5033 ext. 142
email: kendell@loggers.com

Stephanie McMahon Stephanie McMahon
Account Manager
phone: 360-352-5033 ext. 133
email: stephanieM@loggers.com

Alyssa Pruitt
Account Assistant
phone: 360-352-5033 ext. 144
email: alyssa@loggers.com